减少贫困促进公平发展

成果 :更多民众(尤其是弱势群体)的生活条件得到改善,享有更多经济、社会和文化发展的机会

       联合国支持中国进一步创新扶贫开发体制机制,建立一个更加公平而有韧性的社会, 以提高人民生活水平、扩大经济发展机遇、促进包容性并缩小差距,从而造福于全体人民。


       具体而言,联合国支持中国进一步完善社会保障体系,促进医疗、教育、社会服务、基础设施、食品、养老、体面工作和基本收入保障等方面的发展,推动社会服务的公平分配,扩大覆盖面,并将重点关注最弱势群体。
 
        联合国支持中国政府履行国内和国际承诺,为平等发展夯实基础。为此,联合国将支持政府落实中国共产党十八届三中全会和四中全会、第十三个五年规划及其他相关国际公约和规范中提出的关于公平发展、良好治理和人权方面的承诺。

        联合国提出相关政策建议,支持中国制定并完善国家政策、立法和监管框架,促进更加公平的发展。同时,联合国通过技术援助,支持中方的能力建设,加强相关政策和法律法规的实施和监督,并协助收集优质数据以及在可能的情况下进行分类。

        联合国通过分析相关数据,提供政策建议,提出创新性解决方案并开展试点,支持中国应对人口结构变化和可持续发展方面的复杂挑战。

可持续性发展目标
联合国驻华机构
新闻与活动
联合国教科文组织数字技术增强残疾人权能奖启动提名
联合国教科文组织数字技术增强残疾人权能奖启动提名
2018年 10月 09日 20:10
联合国妇女署“青海省农村妇女应对气候变化的经济赋权项目”正式启动
联合国妇女署“青海省农村妇女应对气候变化的经济赋权项目”正式启动
2018年 09月 18日 14:20
2018中非合作论坛为南南合作的发展提供新思路
2018中非合作论坛为南南合作的发展提供新思路
2018年 09月 14日 15:02
北京峰会: 联合国秘书长古特雷斯为中非成功合作提出五大建议
北京峰会: 联合国秘书长古特雷斯为中非成功合作提出五大建议
2018年 09月 04日 19:14
更多

联合国驻华系统 备案编号:京ICP备10001904号-3

北京市朝阳区亮马河南路2号 100600 电话:+8610 85320800, 传真: +8610 85320900. 邮箱: registry.cn@undp.org

技术支持:垣通网络

Poverty Reduction and Equitable Development


More people, particularly the vulnerable and disadvantaged, enjoy improved living conditions and increased opportunities for economic, social and cultural development.

The UN supports China to promote innovative poverty alleviation mechanisms, and develop a more equitable and resilient society with the aim to improve living conditions, expand economic opportunities, promote inclusiveness and reduce disparities to benefit the entire population.


Specifically, the UN supports China to improve the robustness of the social protection floor, and promote equitable distribution of and access to health care, education, social support, infrastructure, food, pension, decent work and basic income security. Focus is given to the most disadvantaged and vulnerable populations.


The UN supports China’s adherence to national and international commitments, which provide the foundation for equitable development. In this regard, the UN supports the Government’s commitment to equitable development, good governance, and human rights as articulated in the Third, Fourth and Fifth Plena, the 13th Five-Year Plan, and other relevant norms and standards.


The UN provides relevant input into the development and strengthening of national policies, legislation and regulatory frameworks that promote more equitable outcomes. The UN supports the capacity development to implement and monitor these policies, legislation, and regulatory frameworks through technical assistance, including support to collect high-quality, and where possible, disaggregated data.


The UN supports China to address specific challenges resulting from the complex interactions between population dynamics and sustainable development, through analysis, policy advice, and the demonstration of innovative solutions.


Sustainable Development Goals
UN Entities in China
News & Events
New UN report launched in Beijing calls for building climate resilience to fight hunger
New UN report launched in Beijing calls for building climate resilience to fight hunger
Mon,15 Oct 2018 15:13
Individual nominations are sought for UNESCO/Emir Jaber al-Ahmad al-Jaber al-Sabah Prize for Digital Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
Individual nominations are sought for UNESCO/Emir Jaber al-Ahmad al-Jaber al-Sabah Prize for Digital Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
Tue,09 Oct 2018 20:04
Chinese drivers of global peace and security
Chinese drivers of global peace and security
Wed,19 Sep 2018 11:47
UN Women helps to protect China’s rural women from the impacts of climate change
UN Women helps to protect China’s rural women from the impacts of climate change
Tue,18 Sep 2018 14:10
MORE

UNITED NATIONS IN CHINA 备案编号:京ICP备10001904号-3

No.2 LiangMaHe NanLu,100600,Beijing,China Telephone:+8610 85320800, Fax: +8610 85320900. Email: registry.cn@undp.org

TSS:YtwlSystem