DONATE TO THE COVID-19 RECOVER BETTER FUND!

Work With Us

work with us

The world looks to the United Nations for solutions to complex problems everywhere.

Join us and help us create a better world – contribute your talent with pride to advancing the objectives of the United Nations.

Job Title Agency Deadline Duty Station Documents
PI and event Consultant IOM Sat,23 Jan 2021 Beijing Document1
Results Monitoring and Reporting Officer UNRCO Wed,13 Jan 2021 Beijing Document1
Education Specialist UNICEF Sun,06 Dec 2020 Beijing Document1
Child Protection Specialist UNICEF Sun,06 Dec 2020 Beijing Document1
Programme Officer (ECD) UNICEF Tue,08 Dec 2020 Beijing Document1
Consultant IOM Tue,20 Oct 2020 Beijing Document1
Internship on South-South and Resource Mobilization UNFPA China Fri,18 Sep 2020 Beijing Document1
Intern IOM Mon,20 Jul 2020 Beijing Document1
UN Resident Coordinator Office Intern UNRCO Fri,26 Jun 2020 Beijing Document1
National Consultant on Urban Planning UN Habitat Mon,29 Jun 2020 Beijing Document1 Document2
MMSPII Consultant IOM Wed,03 Jun 2020 Beijing Document1
National Administrative Assistant FAO Wed,20 May 2020 Beijing, China Document1
National Programme/Operations Assistant FAO Sun,29 Mar 2020 Beijing, China Document1
Office Associate FAO Fri,13 Mar 2020 Beijing Document1
Evaluation Consultant FAO Sat,14 Mar 2020 Home based Document1
Project Assistant IOM Wed,18 Dec 2019 IOM Beijing Office Document1
Project Assistant IOM Tue,10 Dec 2019 Beijing, China Document1
Intern IOM Fri,29 Nov 2019 IOM Mission in China Document1
Sustainable Development Goals
UN Entities in China
News & Events
A basic truth: Facing an Existential Threat, Humanity Must Work Together
A basic truth: Facing an Existential Threat, Humanity Must Work Together
Tue,19 Jan 2021 10:16
Socioeconomic Impacts of COVID-19 on Vulnerable Groups in China Revealed by New UN Report
Socioeconomic Impacts of COVID-19 on Vulnerable Groups in China Revealed by New UN Report
Thu,07 Jan 2021 10:36
Chinese Premiere of SDG Film Inspires Action to Build a Better World
Chinese Premiere of SDG Film Inspires Action to Build a Better World
Tue,15 Dec 2020 14:37
The United Nations Country Team in China and its partners discuss policy recommendations for Improved food systems amid recovery from the pandemic.
The United Nations Country Team in China and its partners discuss policy recommendations for Improved food systems amid recovery from the pandemic.
Fri,11 Dec 2020 18:36
MORE

UNITED NATIONS IN CHINA 备案编号:京ICP备10001904号-3

No.2 LiangMaHe NanLu,100600,Beijing,China Telephone:+8610 85320800, Fax: +8610 85320900. Email: cn.registry@one.un.org

TSS:YtwlSystem