联合国在中国

        四十年来,联合国驻华系统一直是中国强有力和值得信赖的发展伙伴。我们有幸见证了中国自改革开放以来发生的深刻的经济和社会变革。

        在中国飞速发展的进程中,联合国驻华系统的角色已从传统捐助方转变为重要合作伙伴,不但为中国政府提供技术支持,并通过积极参与一带一路倡议、南南合作等等区域与全球合作增加中国与世界的交流。

        联合国驻华系统注重与政府、多双边援助机构、非政府组织、民间社会组织和私营企业等社会各界的合作。作为重要合作伙伴,我们通过发展和加强各方伙伴关系,积极促进中国主要发展工作,并落实可持续发展目标。

        遵照国际社会的公认准则,联合国驻华系统积极支持国家发展议程,务求实效,与社会各界携手实现全球愿景,共创一个更加繁荣、可持续与公平的世界。


可持续性发展目标
联合国驻华机构
新闻与活动
国际劳工组织商业与残障网络中国分支即将建立首个创新中心
国际劳工组织商业与残障网络中国分支即将建立首个创新中心
2020年 03月 26日 11:38
联合国世界粮食计划署提供救治医疗设备,支持中国抗击新型冠状病毒
联合国世界粮食计划署提供救治医疗设备,支持中国抗击新型冠状病毒
2020年 03月 15日 13:34
联合国粮农组织向中国捐赠医疗物资以支持2019冠状病毒病防控工作
联合国粮农组织向中国捐赠医疗物资以支持2019冠状病毒病防控工作
2020年 03月 14日 13:50
联合国儿童基金会向中国空运最新一批物资用以支持2019冠状病毒病防控工作
联合国儿童基金会向中国空运最新一批物资用以支持2019冠状病毒病防控工作
2020年 03月 01日 19:37
更多

联合国驻华系统 备案编号:京ICP备10001904号-3

北京市朝阳区亮马河南路2号 100600 电话:+8610 85320800, 传真: +8610 85320900. 邮箱: cn.registry@one.un.org

技术支持:垣通网络

United Nations In China

The United Nations has been a strong and trusted development partner of China for 40ears. It has had the privilege to witness the profound economic and social transformation that has taken place in China since the introduction of reforms.


Taking into consideration the rapidly evolving development context in China, the role of the United Nations in China (UN China) has shifted from a traditional donor to a partner providing technical expertise and supporting the Government of China in its global engagement, incl. the Belt and Road Initiative, South-South Cooperation endeavors, and other collaboration among member states.


UN China values its engagement with national stakeholders, including Government, bilateral and multilateral donors, non-governmental organizations, civil society organizations and the private sector. As such, UN China seeks to consistently build upon its position as a key partner, most notably by creating and reinforcing partnerships for the achievement of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) in line with national development priorities.


By continuing to deliver tangible results in support of the national development agenda of the Government and in line with internationally agreed norms and of a more prosperous, sustainable and equitable world.


Sustainable Development Goals
UN Entities in China
News & Events
UN workshop highlights role of technology in improving food security, agricultural productivity in region
UN workshop highlights role of technology in improving food security, agricultural productivity in region
Mon,20 May 2019 14:24
UN Secretary-General António Guterres attends the 2nd Belt and Road Forum for International Cooperation
UN Secretary-General António Guterres attends the 2nd Belt and Road Forum for International Cooperation
Sat,27 Apr 2019 18:43
UN CHINA GENDER FUND FOR RESEARCH AND ADVOCACY CALL FOR PROPOSALS
UN CHINA GENDER FUND FOR RESEARCH AND ADVOCACY CALL FOR PROPOSALS
Thu,25 Apr 2019 14:45
Chinese language edition of 2019 State of World Population report launched in Beijing
Chinese language edition of 2019 State of World Population report launched in Beijing
Mon,15 Apr 2019 16:28
MORE

UNITED NATIONS IN CHINA 备案编号:京ICP备10001904号-3

No.2 LiangMaHe NanLu,100600,Beijing,China Telephone:+8610 85320800, Fax: +8610 85320900. Email: registry.cn@undp.org

TSS:YtwlSystem